Lazy drive

in #esteem6 years ago

**Helo, loose that encloyues me I want to destroy you Because you have swallowed me Hell me to the other server of time to load so please click king of lazy song Bruno mars locked out of lazy Time get the latest flash player to view this site are for promotional and art story poem by the latest version the, lazy is always attachess to my bodiyie On each side of space and time I can not foolishly deny your priree**
![image]()
Although I tried it I do not tell you the saore You just got to me

Each step is addressed to you
The lethargic magnet of the pair of horses hits me
I feel drowsy, sweating, dizzy and sore
Dragging me to ...
Take me in excessive dreamsit

image

One the life
Lack of laziness ...
I do not want to be left without ...
My precious times of the life story life style dinier


![image]()
@muzahit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59