The Energizer

in #esteem6 years ago

image


**My heart is very excited I hear every sacred tausiyah The conclusions hurt my heart Rhythmic flames squeeze my ears**

I feel hungry
Each releases the movement is shaken
Jolted my sense of silence
Looking at my silence

My gel, do not sink
My love for this struggle
Just because you do not meet the teacher
Who always tries the door of your heart


![image]()
Embed in your memory, Optimistic expectations Like looking at the beautiful blue sky Full of light, heart warming

To welcome the fight,
Together with kalam and tattoos
Prove your daring symbol of daring
For this beam of light this persada


![image]()
**So fragrant flowers in this world Spread fragrance, natural attraction Get up and move with certainty Civilization in this country must stand upright**
@muzahit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59