I am a dreamer but I will try to become these really.

in #esteem6 years ago

I have a wish.This is to know everybody's mind and thoughts.And I want to understand people's look.I am a dreamer and looks like my father.My dreams are to be a famous writer ; a teacher ; a programmer and the most successful business woman.So I am trying hard for every work.If I am the rich; I want to help myanmar people.
I want my money for helping people.I would help their education; health and other matters.I have many dreams.First; I wrote down my dreams.Second; I will make my plans to do practically with step by step.I am a really dreamer but I cann't stop these as dreams.I am going to do anything that I want.I cann't never give up these.
I cann't accept that anything that I want is dream.These dreams must be become really in the real world.

Written by myanmarrose.

image
Credited image from https://pixabay.com/en/mug-motivation-dream-dreams-coffee-3403963/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59