I am very tired but have to write my post.

in #esteem6 years ago

Sometimes; I am bored my job.But I have to do my job because of a professional.Every day;I go out for my home tuition teachings.I take the buses every day.If I have an urgent condition; I take a taxi and tri-show.But taxi fee is very high.So I cann't.
I usually use by taking buses.Every night ; my whole body becomes painful.But I try to write my post every night.Steemit is one of my dreams.Expenses are so high in my country.Taxes are paid for buying anything.Yesterday; I bought things that I want.I paid 1000kyats for buying the cost of 20000kyats.People in my country are the poors.I don't understand for paying taxes.Some people are rich but they are little.The poors are more than the riches.
Job vancies are rare in my country.But the prices are amazing.We don't have enough our incomes.We have to spend all our incomes for buying food.But we cann't buy many foods.The prices of meat and fishes are very expensive.We cann't buy so much these.
Written by myanmarrose.

image
Credited image from https://pixabay.com/en/notepad-table-flowers-candle-3297994/

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.60% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @myanmarrose!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by myanmarrose from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73