You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Budget Information for STEEMFest In Bangkok Thailand

in #esteem5 years ago

@fitinfun 700 is a lot of money, I pray you will be able to raise that amount. I tried to send you a little money did you get it. If everyone you have helped would send you as little as I did you would not have a problem getting to steemfest.

Sort:  

Hi @myjob, I'm so sorry! I thought I replied to your comment to tell you I did get your transfer - and it was not little! I am so grateful to you and so proud of how you have grown on STEEM. I'm always so fascinated by your posts, and glad you are here.

Right now I am focused on getting to Bangkok Sunday! I cannot believe I am going before STEEMFest. This is so unexpected.

It's fine for people to send wallet transfers and I really appreciate them so much. But somehow I need better votes on my posts. I'm posting 45+ times a week on the three blogs and even though I get support, it is just not enough. I will keep trying though, and your constant encouragement means the world to me. {{{Hugs}}}

@fitinfun I am glad you received it, I never know if I do something like that right. You might have told me and I missed it, sometimes when I go on steemit I am super tired from my day and it is not unusual for me to miss something or post to the wrong site. Good luck in Bangkok and enjoy steemfest. I can not wait to hear all your stories about it.

I am so tankful for all of your support, @myjob. It means the world to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83