Sort:  

Aw! Thank you @myjob. It is a feeling like a loss at first, but now I like it so much better. The faster I can work, the better I do :)

Also - I see you have some auto-voting going now. Good for you! Please go in and reset your time for 5 minutes after the post and you will get much better curation rewards. You are voting too late for a smaller blog now. You want to get in before the bigger votes come.

@fitinfun thank you for looking out for me, I saw on one of your post about the auto voting, luckily I bookmarked it because I had forgotten what it was called. I set all the voting delay at 5 min, is that the right thing to do? I have 7 people listed and upvote them 100%. When I manually upvote someone else I vote 50%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88