mill

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Are you sure you are having a home of a woman? Sure men's ..
The woman, Where (by phone).
Wife-risk men laugh.
Are you sure you husband.
Of course - my wife.
Husband - then Open button at the mill.

The next day ....
0 cats, a husband-wife Where.
Wife-risk men laugh.
Are you sure you husband.
Of course - my wife.
Husband - then Open button at the mill.

  • Click the button (the wife) Greene Greene.
  • Well, the husband. I come home in the evening to meet friends.

The next day, her husband decided to look back to his house without informing her.
home to see one of their only son, so
"Where's the water," he asks.
"I do not know my father's son.
In addition to the machine to draw out grinding. "
"The Kingdom, the United Kingdom"
image
SMT71

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79