A very fun app in steemit - eSteem Mobile

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

After about two weeks, I joined in the steemit social media. The first story when I know steemit and register it, I know about steemit is only a month ago it means that after a few years of social media steemit was created. I know from the internet and in my opinion, in this steemit we can know many things because this is one of the best social media at this time in my opinion.

Why would I prefer steemit than any other social media out there?

The answer is simple, because in steemit, in addition to what we post useful for others and share information, our post will also be able to get appreciation from other steemit users.

Why is this post title related to eSteem Mobile?

Images Screenshot on MyHandphone :

image


image


image


Because the first time I signed up for steemit and made a post, I felt like it was a little harder to create a post. I started searching on trending posts at that time, in my mind there may be information about the easy to read the post or make a post in an application.

After a while, I finally found eSteem Mobile is a steemit application that allows users to access steemit, create posts and so forth. This is what I have in mind and what I want. An app that can easy everything. I am very happy to use this mobile eSteem application because wherever I go, I always carry a mobile phone. It makes it very easy for me to access steemit.

Thanks to @good-karma for creating an app that makes it very easy to access steemit, create posts and more.

If some of you have not downloaded it yet, you should try to download it at :

AppStore - iOS (iPhone / iPad) - v1.6.0
HERE

Google Play - Android - v1.6.0
HERE

Now @good-karma also creates something new in steemit still in progress that continues to be done and very useful 'eSteem Surfer'.

What is eSteem Surfer?

It's a desktop client you can use on Windows, Mac or Linux to surf your steem friends feed/trending/hot/etc pages, upvote, comment, read replies, do all the other major Steem related stuff in your daily social surfing as well as wallet actions and of course few extras: search, discover different tags etc.

Download :

Download from Github

https://github.com/eSteemApp/esteem-surfer/releases/tag/1.0.1

To appreciate what he has created :
vote witness good-karma

image
image

Our support is very meaningful, because what he has created is very useful in this steemit.

Regards @mysteemitdotcom

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I just upvoted and followed you! Thanks for creating High Quality content! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :) Check out My Latest Post

Thanks for the support ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60