Election

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello steemit world !

Today I'm going to discuss about election.
An election is a formal group decision-making process by which a population chooses an individual to hold public office.
image
Screenshot image

I'm from rajasthan. And the legislative assembly election in the rajasthan to be held on 7 december 2018 to elect members of the legislative assembly.
It mean tomorrow it will be happend.
The election will be held in single phase .

Here 200 seats in the rajasthan legislative assembly.

From my area here is 17 candidates. In which 4 provides good competition to each other.

This is first time when I'm eligible to give my vote for legislative assembly election
That's why I'm so excited.
I attend 4-5 meetings and listen all candidates views. And select my favorite candidate.

I attend 2 road March also and today morning we Visit to wards and awake the people to use their valuable vote.
Even it was tired so much but feel happy that I contribute something .
imagebold

We tool demo Avm machine and told people how to give vote ( especially old ladies)

Result will be out on 11 december. I wish that good and honest candidate won and take own responsibility.

I'm excited for tomorrow and wait for result 😇

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

elections are the most important time for both citizens in a country and the politicians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36