Introducemyself

in #esteem6 years ago

Good morning friend steemit everything how are you in the morning this may always healthy and success always I still new to this application and to be honest I was expecting advice and the way in the work in this application hopefully there anyone want to spend some time to teach me on @steemit


image


And I am very happy and grateful if anyone wants to share their experiences in making better and better posts in Steemit and the @esteem application

FOLLOW ME @NABATI

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nabati. Feel free to ask me whatever you’re concerned with, if I don’t have an answer, I can most likely find one.

Whenever I reach out to a new member, I like to inform them of steemworld. There you can track all of your history and see your account activity:
Https://steemworld.org/@nabati is yours. Navigate that site and get comfortable with it, it’s one of the more valuable tools on the Steem blockchain.

I pay extra attention to ‘mentions,’ it’s the only play I’m aware of where you can see who’s giving you a shout out, otherwise you’ll miss it. And at the bottom of the screen, you’ll see your recent posts. You can click on them and see the individual activity per post.

Good luck to you and welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59