beautiful nature

in #esteem6 years ago

image


![image]()
Indonesia is an archipelago country that has a lot of natural wealth. Starting from the forest, sea, mountains, to the lake. Until now the natural wealth owned by Indonesia has been much managed to be a tourist

As we see now a lot of nature around me live aceh Indonesia that has become a tourist attraction such as mountain salak and mountain layover eye and there are many other places that you can enjoy

Follow me @ nafi2424

Indonesia adalah negara kepulauan yang memiliki banyak sekali kekayaan alam. Mulai dari hutan, laut, gunung, sampai danau. Hingga saat ini kekayaan alam yang dimiliki oleh Indonesia telah banyak yang dikelola menjadi wisata

Seperti yang kita lihat sekarang banyak sekali alam disekitar saya tinggal aceh indonesia yang sudah menjadi tempat wisata seperti gunung salak dan gunung singgah mata dan masih banyak tempat-tempat yang lain yang bisa anda nikmati

Ikuti saya @nafi2424

Sort:  

Hello @nafi2424 , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56