story of a honest person & his honesty

in #esteem6 years ago

Who in the cold of the winter, Rihanna's
One jug of water pours water. He sleep
Got up from

  • Who gave me water on the ray?
  • I gave .
    That's why the eyes are big on the cloud
    Looked at
    Shuva realized that something has happened today.
    The great queen is angry. Allah knows
    What is on the forehead
  • Why do you drink water?
  • Why did you drink water again? Me
    I wish I did.
  • If you want to do?
  • Do you remember my birthday today?
    Why did not you see me?
    Rihan did not remember the clouds that today
    Birthday day I did not do it. But anything
    I have to spend one. So he said
  • I know that today is your birthday.
  • Then why did not you? Do not you know, you
    First of all, if I do not wish, I'm bad
    It takes?
    To say that the water in the eye came to the cloud.
  • Yeah, we know. But I was thinking about another
    Do something
  • What do you do?
  • I'll wins at the end. Every time everyone
    Do it before. So I was wondering this was all about everyone
    Wish later
  • It has not been so much to say so false.
    Ready to go out and walk around.
    Rihanna and the clouds are short-lived friends.
    They together that school college
    Reading from Among them are deep
    Friendship too But nobody knows about anything more
    Is there Rehan
    When they are ready, they come out and walk around.
    There are two people sitting in a park.
  • Do not give me a gift, Rehan?
  • Hmm. Give it What do you want?
  • Give it to me.
  • No, I'll give you whatever you want. What the fuck?
    Do you really want to?
  • Yes, you're crazy.
  • I want you,
  • What do you do with me?
  • Keep it in mind
  • If not, then,
  • Why do not you?
  • Do not thicken it
  • Then, then
  • I'm yours
    If you keep your head in the lap, then life will be there
    Then give it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71