story of my marriage life♥

in #esteem6 years ago

Magbazar Kazi is in the office and wants to marry a Bocasoka girl.
.
I signed the whole of Bengal, 'Shahriar Bridge.' Signing of my bank account in English, why did I sign the wedding sign in Bengali, this matter needs to be considered.
But in the midst of it, the girl said to the girl, 'I am shocked' from the cover of the veil. Your handwriting is just like a girl. '
The rage was burnt down. I got out and went out.
After marrying two witnesses of the wedding, Sayem and Ratul got married to sweet and garland.
As a friend, who knows how they have been worthless at this level.
.
I called the apples, 'It was a light thing. I got married. The girl's name is a trio ... '
How To Disclose Them At Home
There was a desire to have a little talk about this. But hearing from the other side of the phone screams and phone sounds, it is understood that today's mysterious day is only concentrated.
The idiot girl is saying that she will go to my house with me!
Fuzzy !!!!
How his eyes wander again.
I can not say anything.
.
I, Wife, Sayem and Ratul have been in CNG. Saem and Ratul wedding garlands are after themselves. They are very happy, happy to be happy with Bio Cam
The wife suddenly took a sweep box from Sayem's hand and said,
'Hey! Hey! Eat sweet?
I left a sigh and sat down in the face of a sluggish face.
Ratul has released songs on the mobile speaker for celebrating the marriage,
'I love sweetheart'
The anger is rising too !!
Again, the girl, who is my wife from today, is looking forward to seeing her fascinated.
What is that problem !!!!!!!! image

Sort:  

Congratulations @nafiz45! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64