story what happened in my life

in #esteem6 years ago

A few days ago
I went to Facebook and got a little bit scared of the friend. Because my account was new. Many of my acquaintances were not ed to me. After seeing the name of "Angel" in the Friend Friend, the eyes were stuck. I was feeling laughing at the name. I gave a request by checking the ID inside and entering the request. It has passed three days but there is no name to extract the request. I gave a message
: image
Can not be reformed by my recuesta.
:
After that the replay came true. :
I do not preclude the request of a stranger.
:
Well, I'll answer one of my questions. :
-What's the point?
:
Well, when you were born. Did you recognize everyone. Did not you know them slowly?
:
Oh, but I do not understand your words. If I said a little straight.
:

  • OK
    Likewise, do not recognize everyone as well. You can recognize them slowly. :
    :
    Just think of what I did after the second minute, my Reikewesta was expelled. Starting from there. Introducing the girl in a slow way. A lot of things happened to her every day. In a few days, there was a relationship of friendship with the girl. She lived in our adjoining district. At one time, the phone number was transmitted between us. I used to talk in the middle of the phone. I used to talk about it on Facebook. I used to feel like talking to others in a different time. But no one has seen anyone yet.
    :
    :
    So I wanted to meet him. But he is totally disenchanted. That's because I will not contact him after seeing him. But I talked about him in different ways. One day he agreed to meet To meet him, I and some of my friends left for the house. And when she comes out of the house, read 10, because she will meet her college faky in college time with me. Then came the time that he was present for the time in his jaiga. He first smiled at me looking at me. Ask the person to call his son at the call and talk to him. After returning home, I returned home.
    It was okay to chat and talk in the phone for a while. Suddenly one day is pressing for marriage from home. I went back to meet him again to return him with him. If you go to her, she will not marry her family. He returned home with difficulty in his chest. After returning home, friends tried various ways to forget him (Angel K). She's got married in the middle. I also tried to mislead him and still do ...
    And my first and last love can not forget him ......
    Still hide and hide his eyes,
    And say wherever and stay good ..... image
Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60