What interest is so fascinating

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everyone...

What is your problem ?? I hope it's fine ..
Although now playing steemit is not as easy as we used to get upvote from our boss, but now it is different only people reputation above the average of 50 upwards who get upvote from the curations. But for my friends who are still low reputation like me do not ever give up so keep on working until its reputation can beat those people ,, haha ​​... Spirit !!!

Okay buddy that's not my goal to make a post this time, but this flower issue that amaze my eyes to publish here in this extraordinary steemit. Last afternoon when I had a walk I stopped in a garden owned by my people to see this flower that stir my heart for me with a low-type smartphone, so this is the appearance of less good. So understand Just a new child to know the world of photography.

Thanks regards from me @nagata92

Sort:  

Yes, keep going with this Steemit. When I first started sometimes no vote at all, but I kept on writing knowing eventually it would get better. So keep writing. Try to do one a day. Always try to improve your writing and you will get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61