Flower

in #esteem6 years ago

The rare flower, I accidentally went where my friend found this rare flower I was surprised to see his beautiful flowers with his red leaves all and my friend also surprised to see such a flower, he had said for life he never saw the flower , new cuman today I see it, and this flower is quite beautiful, and I after my photo I took the seeds of bunnga directly, I input into the plobet let this flower stalk will not run out of its seeds, and my time after input into plobetsempat seen my mama, my mama tanyak, what is naila I replied this beautiful flower mama, and flowers that sanngat lang ka, oh ea naila kou planting good tu ki, let the flower grow good naila ea mama, surely I am the best business for this rare flower.

image

Sort:  

Resteem Promo Offer
Re-steem Post Unlimited For 1 Week
anime.gif
Send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM To @stoneboy - Post Url in the Memo - Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.

Note : This offer is only for one time. After that the regular rate will be applied.

The force is with you! You got a 22.22% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @nailafaiza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66