Introduce myself

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Haloo everyone, introduce my name andika sari daughter commonly called sari, I am a newcomer in steemit community and i am a student.
image
I come from lhoksukon, north aceh, aceh, indonesia and i son of 4 brothers my father's job is a mechanic and my mother as housewife.
image
I am very happy with this stemmit application, because we can know new people and can increase our knowledge and get rewards from this community.
Finally I say many thanks and do not forget to follow me @nailatul.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, nailatul! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have Fun

@nailatul, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcom to steem

Loading...

This post has received a 43% procent upvote from @cryptopay-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99