A cup of coffee, a million inspirations

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)


**Hello Coffee lovers all over the world. Have you had coffee today ?**

Coffee, for every community is a familiar drink on the tongue. Typical flavor of aroma makes every society always want to enjoy it in various conditions.

In Aceh coffee has become one of the drinks that are not separated with the surrounding community. Coffee Being a favorite drink for the people of Aceh.

Every single sip of black coffee is sweet, though more dominant to bitter taste. Likewise life, there is a bitter taste and there is a sweet taste that is happy. Never will we always feel difficult but we will also feel beautiful at some point in the future.

If you just stop in one sip of black coffee, surely you will feel bitter. Just the same without any other opportunity can be utilized. Only you will feel how the bitter taste around your mouth without you drinking it again that tastes sweet.

Sort:  

I can't argue with you on that! In my hometown in Oregon, USA is where one of the largest private coffee chains in the western part of the country. So coffee is a BIG part of the culture around here. In fact here is my morning cup from local coffee shop Rogue Roasters that I won in a contest!

steemit128.JPG

I used to drink my coffee very sweet for a long time. I am this morning. But in the past year I started drinking it straight to appreciate the aroma and full taste of the brew (I just do a simple auto-drip but french press is my favorite way to make coffee.)

Recently started ditching the sweet stuff and moved to half and half and some coconut oil. Yummy! Thanks for the post and love to the coffee lovers of Aceh from Oregon!

Thank you for your comment. I do not know what to reply to.
Clearly you are a coffee lover as well. I appreciate you. You are a great person in winning the contest you mentioned above. Thank you for visiting my simple blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66