Grilled fish

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemians friends that I'm proud of.
What's your story tonight?

I have a little Souvenir that I have saved for me to share with all of you.


![image]()
Grilled fish, our little party tonight. Unplanned this little party runs smoothly with friends. It is something that is not planned usually will run smoothly. Though only 2 kilograms of fish we were able to make our atmosphere and sense of brotherhood become more closely. >This is what we enjoy tonight, the grilled fish we eat with the soy sauce directly is very satisfying, because these fish contain lots of good protein for the body.

Delicious and fun.

Hopefully steemians friends can also enjoy from my writing this.

Regards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54