New flower drawing🌸🌻🍃

in #esteem5 years ago

NEW PURPLE DRAWING,
Hi, Wish you all have nice days in this beautiful spring, spring is always beautiful, you can see flowers and green plants every where and it is enjoyable :)

For today I drew new flowers , purple and orange flowers to share with you. 🌸🌻🍃
I like this fruit a lot, how about you!

I used color pencils to color it.
drawing with pen and then color pencils is an amazing work and also flowers are great to draw, because there are many kinds of flowers with many shapes and colors that you can draw them on the paper;)
Usually when you create an art, it will be amazing.

Here is my art:

CYMERA_20190607_163957.jpg

CYMERA_20190607_163908.jpg

CYMERA_20190607_163822.jpg

CYMERA_20190607_163729.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you

This is a very beautiful work. I am also looking forward to getting a set of colored pencil.
Wanna try something new.

Thank you @maxwellmarcusart :)
Try it.. it will be amazing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75