The butterfly that caught the flower

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemian Lovers

How are you friends today? Of course in a very good state yes, I really miss my friends all very kind.

image

There is not much I can share this morning for my friends, just one photo I can share. Actually the photos I uploaded a lot of my photos before but because the results are not good then I just share one photo for my friends all.

This photo I shared is a picture of a butterfly in a stop at a blooming flower. As usual friends have become the hallmark of butterflies that the butterflies are the buffalo of the blooming flowers.

Thanks for visiting my blog @nasteem

Sort:  

Hi! I will upvote and resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers if you reply to this comment.
👍🏻 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79