Am I right ?

in #esteem5 years ago

3e7bpmvm95.jpg


I do not know if it is right to declare my shortcomings frankly or not, or rather double points.

I have always laughed at the naïve question of some: Tell me what your weakness is?

Is there anyone who will tell you the point of weakness! Is there anyone who will venture to offer you a gold plate of an entrance that you can use to hurt it!

I will do it.

Perhaps if I read what is causing my distress in the lines of his influence on me.

To be more honest, I am at odds with someone I can not separate from if I want to. I am at odds with I. I annoy and provoke my anger! Never learn. Do not stop repeating the same mistakes - and sins - without tirelessness or boredom.

I remember that the first to feel the beginnings of one of my weak points was the philosophy teacher at my high school. He told me one day that, despite my excellence, I lost confidence in myself. His words caused me panic, and I strongly rejected it! I do not trust myself ?! impossibility! I am well aware of my strengths and self-sufficient. How does he see me like this ?!

Every day I have the truth of this teacher's opinion ... Yes, I am losing myself in trust, although I have shown some degree of vanity sometimes. I am afraid of rejection. I hesitate a thousand times before I ask anything from a colleague to study or even a personal service. I expect to reject the possibility of nine-tenths of approval. I think: Why is he answering my request? Who am I even agreeing?

The problem is that those who deal with me for a while feel the clutter that wraps up my orders for those around me. My convictions tell them that I am not sure of myself, and I am not sure of their consent! This feeling often prompts them to reject what is not rejected!

That is precisely why I no longer want to ask anyone for anything. I like to do everything myself.

I do not know why I became so exact. Perhaps the reason for successive disappointments in the nearest people contributed to the formation of this aspect in my personality. My cousins ​​may have been very rough with me, even though I was superior to a child my parents envied my family, but my simple demands - though - were never answered! I could see the children around me receiving unworthy attention from their parents while I cry for days because I do not want to

I never heard the praise of my form, but I always thought I was strong, I did not like the opinion of others in me. Another nonsense.

I interest. He showed that I did not care but I was not really that strong. As a result I care, I exaggerate the interpretation of actions around me. I attach all their actions, no matter how trivial, that they are related to me, especially the negative ones. It seems that I am a persecuted figure, you think the whole world is conspiring against it.

I am sensitive to the maximum degree. And I'm at high school and I was more outgoing. No matter what happened on the road or with my colleagues I did not care, and I only stop for an hour and then forget it all, and I was also in my first year at the university. Now turned into a more cowardly and rational figure, what I feel now is completely different. The small incidents that I have on a daily basis spoil all the activities of my other life.

A trivial argument does not stop anyone, may cause me to cancel a date with someone! Why? Because my mind can not stop thinking about it, I know that my day is totally corrupted!

I have never been so before! What happened? Why have you become so fragile? What is all this noise that fills my mind and consumes my energy in nothingness ?!

To be more frank, why have my thoughts become so round around me in this monstrous form! What a vacuum! Most of my talk with myself is negative, and at the same time I'm talking about "me"! Turn and turn around self, so the problem swells. You may think that I am "lazy", on the contrary, my day is almost full, yet my head is no longer thinking of "me".

Is it hard on myself if I thought this way, enter into a vicious circle can not escape?

I am now in a reconciliation phase with myself as well as my urgent desire to build a responsible and ambitious young person for the most imaginable.

I invite you to read my latest articles

Sea of Peace (Poetry)

life and death

Awesome philosophy

Which we have said of hope

Life Seashell

The Blocktrades Contest: Failure creativity

What is the fault of the limited mind ?

The principle of determinism

Life is the beginning and the end

A nice article may change the course of your life 😍 about an experience

Why give life to people we may be the cause of their misery?

A human being cannot live without support

Very interesting & meaningfulful facts to share

Why are you bored and you have not found the way yet?

The Blocktrades Contest:In that magical world in which my spirit had traveled

[There is no value to our words and feelings if not

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTORE! It is always appreciable. Thank you

Sort:  

I prefer to look at the positives rather than the negatives, the strengths instead of the weaknesses.

You will find in life that you encounter many types of people, some will try and bring you down for their own gain - but others will do the opposite and try and lift you up. Try not to get too caught up with the former and embrace the latter, it will help you long term with your own confidence.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

thank you for the advice

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87