Written on one of the ancient tombs: "As you are now I am, and as I am now you will be"

in #esteem5 years ago


g2172xac3q.jpg

its soo cold in here , lonelyness and emptyness tells the sad story , yeah im sending you my message to you my friend , from the grave , the surrounding coffen , the coldest ground , believe me when i chose you among them , i liked you , you're unique and honest , they spit on my grave unlike you , i felt the roses that you put beside my name on the stone , always visiting me and im soo glad about that , i have soo many friends but fortunatly they betread me , i recieved also your preyes , thank you soo much and i hope i meet you soon in the heaven ....

"mouh"
1993-2015
RIP

I invite you to read my latest articles


the first book I've read of Stephen Hawking
the subtle art of not giving af * ck
Review the book Hayy ibn Yaqzan

What did you learn from a book the Steven Pinker ?

SPUD2 It will be the first day of June

@surfermarly True and realistic words thank you

looking for a job

The road to the forbidden paradise

on the bus

Am I right ?

Sea of Peace (Poetry)

life and death

Awesome philosophy

Which we have said of hope

Life Seashell

The Blocktrades Contest: Failure creativity

What is the fault of the limited mind ?

The principle of determinism

Life is the beginning and the end

A nice article may change the course of your life 😍 about an experience

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTORE! It is always appreciable. Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95