You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm baaack .... Podcast Exploring Creativity & Ethics

in #esteem5 years ago

SO glad you're back!! I know it's been a rough ride with so many of us taking breaks (myself included) and crypto values being so low, BUT you do great work and am heartened that you've made your way back to Steemit.

Actually this morning you crossed my mind so I checked your blog to see if you had any recent posts and tonight as I give steemit a quick check, here you are in my feed.

Congratulations on your new book and I will give your broadcast a listen tomorrow as I putter :-)

Sort:  

Hiya, there! You're one of few people I hope to keep in touch with , beyond Steemit, so it's especially good to hear from you (and to learn I'm not the only one taking breaks :)

Thanks, for the encouragement and I hope this finds you creatively engaged. Hope, too, podcast keeps you good company, my friend, as you putter <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73