You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Giving Away 10 SBD & Copies of My Book, to Celebrate 1,000 Followers :)

in #esteem6 years ago

I've fallen in love with your writing @yahialababidi, it beautifully opens my mind and heart while expanding my understanding of life, of the human condition and of the experience of being an Egyptian-American.

If I win, I'd love the book and will donate my winning SBD towards shipping a physical book to a winner outside the US if there is one. If that's not enough to fund it, lmk and I'll chip in a few more $.

Sort:  

Oh, you’re grand, @natureofbeing; it’s a privilege to be heard by a fellow artist/seeker such as yourself. Thanks, for your entry and donation suggestion 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89