Love story

in #esteem6 years ago

Traveled on the long road and returned home. After traveling, I was tired, so I washed my face and went to the room and slept for 10 hours continuously. In the morning the next morning I got 20 missed calls. What's going on outside the sleeping body, nothing is going to be found, nothing is found, the phone is not far from the phone. My dad is very angry And I forgot to say that when I was young my mother and father were having a quarrel with me knowing that since then my father and mother were at home. Finding reasons for 20 phones Dad is planning a plan for me to get married. The plan is not about marriage. Take me the plan to the office. My father knows very well that if I get married then I will go to my father's office. I have heard the talk that Baba was talking to his friend on the phone. image

I have deceived my father in this post and I do not think he is exempt. I have a lot of trouble for my father but I do not understand what to do. Just one question on the head, all of what I wanted to do to my father, but what did I give to my father? I think it's time to give Dad something. If I can not give a little rest in my father's last life, then that's the case

  • I'm coming in. (Muihu)
    Dad did not understand what to say in the rage.
  • Dad, you're coming, you do not need me as a son of a kulangas.
  • Dad, I agree.
  • This is the truth of Nea Kiwanab's lie?
  • No father is wrong or this time really.
    If you say so many times before, then I guess the previous words were false.
  • I have been deceiving you with the previous words, many have deceived you, you have tolerated all of your father. I thought to give a little rest to my father when he was last.
  • That's a good child for me. I'm not dreaming So do two things together?
  • What else works !?
  • Marriage.
  • Is not it the marriage of the father?
  • Look, everything is fine now if you do not get married then there will be nothing for me. What do you want to lick my face ?!
  • Dad, if you think you like it, then get your head. Bye
  • I've been eating pies for you to eat.
  • There is no cure.

Finally, going from office to marriage is just right. The boy who accompanied the friends on the day and walked around here in the house screamed here and returned home. From the time of the son's time the office and the day should be worried about the office files in the day. A man does not take much time to change. Today the person who owns the money tomorrow may be a fakir of that person. Time is going on and people are changing. Someone is going from bad to bad way and someone is moving from bad way to good path. The clock is rotating and everything is changing slowly. Why are all people working in this world doing the difference by earning money? That is how anyone earns money by sweating the head, someone sitting in the chair, earning money by sitting on the feet, earning money by betting someone, betraying money. Someone's pain is less difficult than others. Anyway I will work honestly and this is my purpose. After just 3 days, we invited all about marriage.

Wedding day ....
Seeing everyone together is very good to me, especially seeing friends of previous school life. Varsity, friendship of school life than college, is always remembered by friends, especially the days. When my friends are sad when the behavior of friends of school life is bad, then I recite them and get laughing loudly. I never thought I could see everyone together. However, finally the marriage is done in a vague manner. It is a wonder that the night of marriage is the night of night when I asked my yes what is your name? Did you not agree to this marriage or forced to marry? This is how I am asking about one after the other but the answer is no. I'm thinking that she is dumb! Suddenly the girl shouted loudly. I was scared to hear screaming fate Bhagat's parents were not at home.

  • Yeah, what are you? After a while, you're going to say a word. (Faria)
  • Do not say no. (Muhib)
  • What is your whole body shaking?
  • Not really, it's cold.
  • Then catch me and you will not get cold.
  • Nausu Bilah, I'm shy.
  • Hairy Foolish Shame Women's Bust. How many boys are crazy to hold this Faria's hand and you are afraid. Well then hold hands.
  • Not a habit of ray brother. Faria became more angry after this brother said.
  • What are you actually doing? Someone is married to a married wife?
  • It's wrong and it will not happen.
  • What are you doing to love life?
  • not anyone.
    -That's true or false?
  • absolutely right.
  • Why are you so afraid of me? If you fear me, how do you punish the office people?
  • I'm not afraid, since your shouting, there is still no shaking of the whole body.
  • Hey Hey Hey, I'm afraid my lucky baby is eating. Do not scare you anymore.
  • Once again, I'll leave the house in the house.
  • I like the words of your kids!
  • If you're a kid then you're a child too.
    Well, well, we both are young children. now it's okay?
  • OK.
    Look at your hand here.
  • What do you do with your hands?
  • Swear.
  • What's the oath?
  • Do you know what the husband swears by the night?
  • I do not know.
  • Then I'll tell you. image
  • (1) Prayer will take place from the time of tomorrow. (2) Go to the office on time, straight from the office,

Share This Post

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nazmulhoq from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88