Love story

in #esteem6 years ago

I was not interested in girls, in any case. So when Tanu proposed friendship, I did not encourage it. Because I saw the experience that I saw around me and said, 'What happened to you?' What are you thinking?
image
I looked at him with cool eyes and said, "I do not want to be a friend of any girl at all."

I did not think it was ready. With astonishing eyes and looking at me in such a way that I am the creature of any planet! Slowly said in a voice said strange! It seemed to me that I was just standing in front of him from a jungle in Africa. Seeing the sarcasm, the leopard said

Mama, you are my Chinina! If he knew green, he would offer me food in KFC! And how did he give me a lot of flexibility even after making Anis I am not a friend?

I said in the voice of some songs without showing any interest in her words

Listen tanu, do you want to use the word mama as a smattery, do not you? Even though we used to call Riksawala Badamwala a few days ago. Khadar will never call me a mama. And one thing I do not even have on your Facebook Wall is that when you say it's okay.

I did not take any of these supplements at the time. Rather, look at my face in the eyes of compassion. I felt very uncomfortable Very few men have the ability to ignore the sight of girls. I wish I could hold his hand but I did not do it. I control my mind, my intention. I did not know how long I could go to that examination. Prior to that, Tanu grew up to go with enough displeasure. I noticed that with a black jeans pants white whitewash, he looked very beautiful. And do not wear it later. I often think that she is too stupid to see her cheeks. The beauty of the beautiful girls is that they think that the whole world is back behind them. Everyone's crazy for him. They think that they behave like idiots and roam the idea. I noticed that his cheek was shaking in anger. I did not get disturbed. Because Tanu does not return to my girlfriend- or lover. Rather than obscuring his anger, he looks like a hero hero himself. It seems that Tanu may come back to me again.

I'm waiting for her. After a while he returned. Likki was sitting quietly like a girl. But I saw the state's cloud in his eyes. I did not say anything, lest Shravan name.

Young people like the colorful butterflies roam around the campus. In the air, the sound of the laughter of their fragments floats. After a while, I said,

What to eat?

Why you eat! You're my boy, right?

Like a tiny stick, the blaze suddenly blazed. He looked at me with a full spectacle of anger. Looking at the direction of the star, I was looking for some more difficult words. He can not find the sentence. His lips were shivering in anger. Lipstick bhin his lips is quite addictive. The whole thread is enough to destroy the head of any young man.

He actually came back to humiliate me by humiliating me. Girls can not tolerate rates. They always want to win. The problem is that he can not find the language. If you insult me ​​in any language I find it hard to find it. Maya seems to be bakery. It is not possible that the nation fighting for languages ​​can not find the language at the right time. I say so to scold him

Why not eat, I am not green, Anis is not that you will melt like ice cream! Trying to laugh at you as Hengla's Adult Jokes.

He became angry and said, you are the most horrific zoo campus! You're really nasty ... and you're stooping.

At that moment a boy from a type of Tokai type came in front of us. The boy is carrying a small necklace of a few buckles of flowers in a wooden stick and roaming around. Standing on the far side, we had to see our quarrel.

How are you father How about business

What are these Clam

The boy in the flower business ran suddenly and heard the noise. With a little surprise I saw boy running. Because they are not so afraid of so much. They all have a party. It is rather the person who has been exposed to harass anyone The boy's old jeans pants have been torn apart by 90 pocket pockets. He looked at us at a safe distance. There is no saal on her legs. The condition of the body is not so convenient. I saw Maya.

What is the boyfriend looking at this, why?

I can not understand why the boy was afraid of me!

Tanu laughed, I was afraid and not afraid. The eyes of his teeth are glowing. I do not think there is so much happiness for a boy boy fearing why? Really hard to understand the beautiful mind!

Some days ago, Ore threatened that he would not wander in my life.

Hmm.

I sigh Then he got up and went to the boy and said, 'Give me three malas so I can see.' When he gave the garland, he said, "Brother, you do not salute that angry person, but I will be alive forever!" Just eat up

I laughed and listened to her.

In the hands of his son, Bacul gave a flower necklace and said in a nutshell, smiling with the boy in the face of smile.I was not interested in girls, in any case. So when Tanu proposed friendship, I did not encourage it. Because I saw the experience that I saw around me and said, 'What happened to you?' What are you thinking?

I looked at him with cool eyes and said, "I do not want to be a friend of any girl at all."

I did not think it was ready. With astonishing eyes and looking at me in such a way that I am the creature of any planet! Slowly said in a voice said strange! It seemed to me that I was just standing in front of him from a jungle in Africa. Seeing the sarcasm, the leopard said

Mama, you are my Chinina! If he knew green, he would offer me food in KFC! And how did he give me a lot of flexibility even after making Anis I am not a friend?

I said in the voice of some songs without showing any interest in her words

Listen tanu, do you want to use the word mama as a smattery, do not you? Even though we used to call Riksawala Badamwala a few days ago. Khadar will never call me a mama. And one thing I do not even have on your Facebook Wall is that when you say it's okay.

I did not take any of these supplements at the time. Rather, look at my face in the eyes of compassion. I felt very uncomfortable Very few men have the ability to ignore the sight of girls. I wish I could hold his hand but I did not do it. I control my mind, my intention. I did not know how long I could go to that examination. Prior to that, Tanu grew up to go with enough displeasure. I noticed that with a black jeans pants white whitewash, he looked very beautiful. And do not wear it later. I often think that she is too stupid to see her cheeks. The beauty of the beautiful girls is that they think that the whole world is back behind them. Everyone's crazy for him. They think that they behave like idiots and roam the idea. I noticed that his cheek was shaking in anger. I did not get disturbed. Because Tanu does not return to my girlfriend- or lover. Rather than obscuring his anger, he looks like a hero hero himself. It seems that Tanu may come back to me again.

I'm waiting for her. After a while he returned. Likki was sitting quietly like a girl. But I saw the state's cloud in his eyes. I did not say anything, lest Shravan name.

Young people like the colorful butterflies roam around the campus. In the air, the sound of the laughter of their fragments floats. After a while, I said,

What to eat?

Why you eat! You're my boy, right?

Like a tiny stick, the blaze suddenly blazed. He looked at me with a full spectacle of anger. Looking at the direction of the star, I was looking for some more difficult words. He can not find the sentence. His lips were shivering in anger. Lipstick bhin his lips is quite addictive. The whole thread is enough to destroy the head of any young man.

He actually came back to humiliate me by humiliating me. Girls can not tolerate rates. They always want to win. The problem is that he can not find the language. If you insult me ​​in any language I find it hard to find it. Maya seems to be bakery. It is not possible that the nation fighting for languages ​​can not find the language at the right time. I say so to scold him

Why not eat, I am not green, Anis is not that you will melt like ice cream! Trying to laugh at you as Hengla's Adult Jokes.

He became angry and said, you are the most horrific zoo campus! You're really nasty ... and you're stooping.

At that moment a boy from a type of Tokai type came in front of us. The boy is carrying a small necklace of a few buckles of flowers in a wooden stick and roaming around. Standing on the far side, we had to see our quarrel.

How are you father How about business

What are these Clam

The boy in the flower business ran suddenly and heard the noise. With a little surprise I saw boy running. Because they are not so afraid of so much. They all have a party. It is rather the person who has been exposed to harass anyone The boy's old jeans pants have been torn apart by 90 pocket pockets. He looked at us at a safe distance. There is no saal on her legs. The condition of the body is not so convenient. I saw Maya.

What is the boyfriend looking at this, why?

I can not understand why the boy was afraid of me!

Tanu laughed, I was afraid and not afraid. The eyes of his teeth are glowing. I do not think there is so much happiness for a boy boy fearing why? Really hard to understand the beautiful mind!

Some days ago, Ore threatened that he would not wander in my life.

Hmm.

I sigh Then he got up and went to the boy and said, 'Give me three malas so I can see.' When he gave the garland, he said, "Brother, you do not salute that angry person, but I will be alive forever!" Just eat up

I laughed and listened to her. image

In the hands of his son, Bacul gave a flower necklace and said in a nutshell, smiling with the boy in the face of smile.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nazmulhoq.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84