Story

in #esteem6 years ago

I'm a big junkie a boy. I grew up in a difficult time, in the midst of tough governance and adolescence. My mother kept me in the house fearing that she would be lost. Never used to be outside. If we ever get out, it's with our family. Here's one thing to say earlier, I'm the youngest boy in our family. That's why everyone feels the best. image

Whatever I was saying, I'm always neutral Did you understand? There is no one before, nor anyone behind. But if someone uses bad things for a reason, then retaliation will take one time. Take it that he himself does not understand that I took revenge. But if the person is very fond of pardon in most cases. Like I often forgive my best friend Sagar But I have been avoiding him lately. How much longer can be tolerated? Everything has a limit! But the main reason I'm avoiding him is that if he does not hurt him. In this regard, I am sure, I take revenge for almost everything. At one time when I get mad at him, maybe I will start taking vengeance; That will not be pleasant for any of us.

I have never loved before. I do not understand how love really works. How do the boys and girls sit together and spend hours in the hour, my head does not enter! Where did they get so much talk? Once asked a big brother, he replied in the reply, before you love, then you can understand from where so much talk comes from. Oh love I'll do it again! There can be no more surprises than this. But there may be an attraction in my face, because of the reasons that girls come forward to talk to me first and then come forward. Of course, until the end of the conversation, friendship is also; But love is no more. Why is not, who knows! But I saw it, they believe me so much. Because, they caused some sensational incidents that if any other son was in front of me, I would have taken any wrong chance. Anyway, no girl has ever seen me in the wrong direction. Well, why did not grow? First of all he meets with the lift. He was standing alone. When I came back to him, he stood in line and turned his face away for two seconds. Diameter, all of my things turned upside down. Still remember; Was there a question of whether he was in the quarantine, and I wanted to find the answer in my eyes. He was looking at a huge interest. I still think of the occasional rise. That day I did not want to express my emotions. I thought I was fascinated It looks like a girl looks like that, something like this might be. But I found out later. What kind of unrest in the country! Especially every evening, I remember him. In the evening, when the sun sets, remembering the birds, the birds are destroyed, and they just remember it. His head hanging on his face, the shy coloring game on his cheeks floated on his eyes. And always came in the fatwas. Whenever I see - that fatwie Different designs; But that is the fatwa. Funny, so do not! Finally, I could not bear it anymore. I will contact you. Finding out that he was in our university. But not on the CSE department, in the Department of the Forecourt. But above all, he is not English, Afghanistan! Diameter, I got suffocated. I have a kind of disgust to Bengali girls. And this is the only foreigner. How insignificant it is, the carvings are well known. However, every time I see her, she looks at her stance, and I think that this girl has a strange match between my dream girl. Since my childhood, I made a mythical girl as a lover. With whom it would be impossible to match a girl at all. Because I had a great suspicion about the fact that it was so good and that such a number of women descended from Allah-Ta'ala. But the entire Habibia started to change my mind. I also started thinking that I can not do without this girl.
One day, after receiving the phone number, I started sending the message. But ... there is no response! Wonder! I had no idea that people could sit quietly after getting so many messages. It is known in the woods or no! Finally, call me a day.
image
Ah, he will come today ... to meet me. At first I did not agree to talk to me first. What is the rebuke of Bababah! "I am not that kind of girl, what you are thinking!". I was stunned. Finally, with a lot of trouble convinced him to meet only. Since the same universe, but what is the problem to meet? But I know, I'll love him; Because I'm the first class.

Sort:  

Nice post .. Enjoy your self. Have a good day

Congratulations @nazmulhoq! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nazmulhoq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82