Memories during middle school

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi stemian

It's so boring because I do not go to school as usual. I usually go to school every day, and I can play with all my classmates.

but it's all gone and it's been memorable, because I've been studying for three years in junior high school. I really miss the moments like before. When I was in school, I could hang out with my friends, happy with my friends we can do school work in groups and we can follow the various extracurricular held in my school.

and we always appear to present the work of our group, the most fun thing when we can take the national final examination (UNBK) together

OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit*

Sometimes we are also a bit naughty if no teachers in our class can make a small riot with great fun

OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit*

There was a very moving moment when we celebrated the day of the teacher was a moving event because we were successful thanks to the teacher

OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit*

We also often hold joint worship in our small mosque

OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit*

Will it ever happen again, if that time is repeated again I am very grateful

So little of my experience during middle school study hopefully can inspire all my friends.

thank you for visiting my platfrom today do not forget to continue to support me by giving upvote, comment, and resteem bye again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54