Perayaan hari Waisak tetangga saya

in #esteem6 years ago

Hai steemian friends

I will give a little information about the harmony between the religious people. I as a Muslim is very respectful of harmony between religions, in front of my house there are several kinds of churches with different beliefs respectively. Like:

INDONESIA METHOD CHURCH (GMI)


Original Photo By @nazwasteemit

HKBP or Batak Church


Original Photo By @nazwasteemit

Buddhist temple


Original Photo By @nazwasteemit

One of the religions (Buddhist temple) is celebrating Vesak day.
WAISAK DAY


Original Photo By @nazwasteemit

They hold events from evening till tomorrow morning. In the evenings they perform events such as dancing, singing and eating together. In the morning they and their families come together

They came with their families

Original Photo By @nazwasteemit

to continue the next event such as, charity bazaar, and various other events.
The bazaar


Original Photo By @nazwasteemit

the event will end in the afternoon I am very happy to immortalize some of the events they are holding. I am also happy with their event which is being celebrated by Buddhists.

So little information I can tell my friends stemian friends. From the team @ boyasyie will do my best to contribute the best news for my friends. My mother is very supported by my @zianzola and my brothers @gardeniazz and @ bergek01 .

Thank you for visiting my platfrom today do not forget to always support me with upvote, comment and resteem.goodbye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50