blue sea water

in #esteem6 years ago

image
hello friends in steemit, i am today various photography about blue sea,You will think that it is the color of the sky! But no! It's just the beautiful sea water, besides the water that flies into the air adds saltiness blending into the light blue sky! The gray mountains are mounted as a backdrop, the silhouette of a palm tree facing the railroad , this really just take a breather! And for you to enjoy my beloved Steemian, every evening many people come to this place, once the water is calm as if the mind is calm, the blue sea adds to its own land. thanks by @ nazzlexuzzfx85
image

Thanks to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support I expected, so that my posts will get better, and get the proper appreciation from all the witnesses. Hopefully we continue to unite for more great to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73