Macrophotography | caterpillars

in #esteem6 years ago

image
good morning friends in steemit that is in the world, this morning I want to share photo macro, I am today looking caterpillar is very interesting, I see caterpillars in the bush again the streets and foraging, he is so interesting from the beautiful, he if the morning out and not disturb us.
image image

I took this photo at my house, the results are pretty good, photo caterpillar macro looks very interesting.
image
image
image
image
Thank you to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support that I expect, so that my posts will get better, and get the proper appreciation from all witnesses, do not forget to see my blog , thank you,

Sort:  

Beautiful caterpillar

Congratulations @nazzlexuzzfx85! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60