Photo macrophotography butterfly and interest

in #esteem6 years ago

image
good night friends in stemenian existing around the world, tonight I share Photo butterfly beautiful, butterfly this is in the area of Rice fields in the village I Aceh, today I was in the location of Rice her special to take a Photo macros, in addition, many small animals or small animal happened there butterfly small standing in the wild flower gorgeous, straight I shoot camera kesasaran the result is quite satisfied, butterfly small looks very interesting and beautiful
![image](https://img.esteem.ws/lhxjt5qsf3.jp

g)Follow me to photomacro the next animals and small animals, in addition I see a lot of animals and family her, sharing one another, these animals in the morning kerluar and kerliaran Tampa interfere with US.
image

Terima kasih kepada semua teman-teman saya, untuk partisipasi Anda dan waktu Anda memberi saya, saran dan dukungan yang saya harapkan, sehingga posting saya akan mendapatkan lebih baik, dan informasi yang tepat apresiasi dari semua saksi, jangan lupa untuk melihat blog saya, terima kasih,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67