the beauty of tourist attractions waterfall pyramid

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

## adventure ##

hello steemit friends all, one day me and my relatives are heading for a nice trip I can say away from where I live, about the distance we traveled about 100kg, and the sights we take this is a new tourist place rides found by the people in the village,
as soon as we arrived at the destination we went to, I and my close relative immediately enjoyed this very beautiful place, and immediately took the camera to take a photo

Niagara pyramid samalanga



![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

and we did not forget to bring gear to cook there, such as chicken, rice, roast, salt, onion, soy sauce, and others can be said to enjoy this newly known tourist place by eating white rice grilled chicken, wow really very satisfied and delicious what else eat fit right in front of pyramid waterfall rides so amazing scenery



![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

Because I'm so glad I fellows friends enjoy this pyramid waterfall, to forget it will run the day any day uda want magrib sayapun and friends straight up to go home, well for you all what are you waiting for all lets try new tourist attractions in this , anyway you will not be disappointed with the beauty of this place I guarantee,

so many posts from me about the luxury and beauty of pyramid waterfall attractions,
wassalam

follow

@ndesta.esteem

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment.

you upvote my post 100%
baru saya transfer

haha langsung kabuat post bereh

hehe mantap kan

☺ ☺ indahnya air terjun piramida

hehe sangat indah
sangking indah karap tuwo wo

yeah gak ajak ajak
pergi ke air terjun piramida samalanga

Kabereh habis lebaran kita pigi lagi nanatik
@ndesta.esteem

Congratulations @ndesta.esteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I like this post brother
Dear Sir my post comments and upvote of your post comments and upvote will

iya terimakasih banyak atas kunjungan anda ke postingan saya
upvote my post thanks
😍

Welcome brother

Indah banget tempat wisata itu

☺ ☺ 👉 kalo andaa penasaran silahkan di kunjungi langsung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79