You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extravagant Sunflowers

in #esteem5 years ago

Sunflower is so sunny, isn't it? From few plants, just one survived on my balcony this year and I am so excited to see how it starts to form.
Your digital images are fantastic as well as the original ones.

Sort:  

Aren't you lucky to have your very own sunflower on your balcony. Flowers bring us so much joy don't they Neli.Thanks so much for your visit my friend.

Aww, I feel lucky with every single flower on my balcony. And the sunflower is like a bonus.
Nothing better than to see coloured flowers trough the window in tne morning.

Absolutely Neli. Flowers are very effective in lifting our spirits and brightening our day. 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72