Steemit Curation Rewards Analysis - Steemit Blog @nesim

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Steemit Blog


image

One of the most important events at Steemit is the Curating Rewards. Everything we say is a contribution to us. These prizes are sometimes high. Sometimes they do not come at all or come to very little. I will tell you the reasons of these in my article.

For More Curation Rewards

image
If you vote a post within 10 minutes, 85% of the prizes will be retained by the Author.


image
If you call in 20 minutes. You will receive a Curation reward share of approximately 50%.


image
If you call it after 30 minutes, you will have received all of the curation awards. There is something important here. The votes after your game will give you more of your winnings.


What Should I Do?

image

  • You Must Upvote A Post After 30 Minute
  • You Can Use SteemVoter Service (Automatic Upvote)
  • You Can Upvote Next Big Rewards Posts
  • You can Optimize Your Total Upvote

I shared with you my suggestions for more Curating Awards at Steemit. I hope it has been useful for you. Thank you.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92