You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can playing games on the steem blockchain help you to improve your SP holdings?

in #esteem5 years ago

Encouraging results but it seems you have great will power not to go overboard which is why I hesitate to join most. Only investment I have made has been in Steem Monsters and refuse to check my balance of fiat put in which has been my preference.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That indeed is sometimes the problem. But with a little bit of self control most games will you give a small push in the back!
Steemmonsters was a hard but good lesson for me! It did teach me that over investing rarely is a good idea!
That’s I do have some kind of business plan before I jump on it! And of course also luck is involved!
You know yourself the best! So it was always wise to follow your gut feeling!
Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69