You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-bet scam or incompetence? Maybe even both!

in #esteem5 years ago

I never like that project from the start. I did play magic-dice as it seemed like a good platform but switched to cryptogamers solely for the poker. I managed to win a few tokens from the daily rankings but not anymore as everybody has switched to the site. At least I sold them and have some profit guaranteed.

It's shit how these other sites have played everybody.

Sort:  

Indeed it is.
I still like Kryptogamers and also Epic Dice where it is still possible to get on the daily leaderboard!
I do regret that KG combined the leaderboard for the 3 different games.
Cupz also has a leaderboard. Fairly easy to get on there to get some free Cupz!
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91