Steemmonsters rewards 8-10 March

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Another season of steemmonsters and more of the same to be honest. We keep grinding through the levels in the dailies but the tournaments have added a nice touch.

Still there is profit to be made so I still play away every day even at the lower levels. Since I started tracking my rewards daily I got;

season 1: $8.534
Season 2: $9.994
Season 3: $????

This is my first post from this season So I will track up the rewards so far with an average price taken on the 9th of March.



Daily reward cards.




zugksbe0qd.png



ofc3qqeq9l.png



nhoija4thr.png



Season reward cards



Going off the average market prices for all of the different rarities of reward card and breaking down those prices we get from the 09/02.

  • Legendary - $2.140
  • Epic - $0.235
  • Rare - $0.057
  • Common - $0.031

LegendaryEpicRareCommon
041950
00.9401.0831.550




Total Value for the season = $3.573


Summary




This is probably my worst haul of cards to date. I'm playing lower in the gold league so losing a couple of cards every day and have received no legendaries and only a few epics so far.

On the plus side, prices have all risen slightly when I checked my averages against last season. Hopefully the tournaments can drive up demand a bit for the cards.




xpuakyq8vu.png

Sort:  

I just close my eyes when opening them now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My main thing now is just to max out all of the reward cards. I had been seeking all of the ones I don't use but I'm going to max all of them any way to fill out my deck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @niallon11!

You just got a 24.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @niallon11!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.915 which ranks you at #4199 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 55 places in the last three days (old rank 4144).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #53.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94