My smartphone photography...19-01.2020***

in #esteem4 years ago

hi steemians .. how are you all, hope all is well ,,, i have taken photos of flowers on my phone,
eatx5p7877.jpg
I wandered around in the morning, taking pictures of flowers in a pleasant environment, this mustard blossoms from our local area,, useful for the cultivation of mustard in most of our country fields,, which cultivates almost every year the demand of our country. Exports are exported abroad, not only that,,,
7uwuotm8ui.jpg
Bees collect honey from these flowers to meet our needs, not only because it is available in our country every year during the winter season and is most delicious due to the abundance of flowers, except that the honey of the flowers is very delicious and the vitamin contains vitamin A. And many more honey is a very useful food for us. We hope to share it with you And if you'd like me to take all the good comments,,,

ukaohl61dc.jpg
Thanks to all the friends I am sharing the flower pictures with you. If you like, give me an upvote and follow me ... thanks all...

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69