This is our International Relations Family Of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman science and technology University..

in #esteem6 years ago

This is our 1st photography..

image

This is our 2nd photography..

image

This is our International Relations Family Of Bangabandhu sheikh Mujibur Rahman science and technology University..
This photography capturing Bangla Pohela Boishakh..
Just a great moment of the day..
I love my all family member and this is our International Relations Family..

This is our 3rd photography..

image

This is our 4th photography ..

image

Thanks a lot for all steemians to visit my little bit photography and actually I am little bit to capture some photo and to upload and share for my all steemians and I am small photographer..
This is my favorite passion..
Just it*

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Great photos of future leaders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97