Amazing nature in Aceh

in #esteem5 years ago

You know my friends that I love photography so much
Here in Indonesia I found a lot of places, things and plants that I can photograph

Nature here is very beautiful, and the types of fruits are very strange because of the nature of the place

Nothing is better than waking up early in the morning to the sound of birds,

When I got here, I found it strange to wake up and hear beautiful sounds, because my ears used to hear the sounds of planes.

I look around and I find the place full of beautiful trees and flowers ..
And I have always seen the picture of my destroyed home

Here are some pictures I took here

٢٠١٩٠٨٢٠_١٣٤٣٣٧.jpg

٢٠١٩٠٨١٦_١٢٠٦١٥.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠١٩٠٨٢٠-١٣٤٢٣٠.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠١٩٠٨٢٠-١٣٤٥٢٣.jpg

٢٠١٩٠٨٢٠_١٣٤٤٠٢.jpg

٢٠١٩٠٨٢٠_١٣٤٤٤٥.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful shots... and I'm sorry about what happened to your house. Those israelis are very vicious and heartless people. ☹️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55