The Beauty Of The Sunset #13

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hi friends wherever you are may you always be in the protection of Allah SWT. This time I want to share some photos that I managed to take with my smart phone, the photo I want to share is a photo of the beauty of the sunset that I photograph in the rice fields near my house, the sunset is rare we can meet during the month of fasting I often spend my afternoon after going home to work in the sea, rice fields and other places to enjoy the beauty of the sunset because I really like it because for me the sunset can make my heart comfortable really beautiful Allah Swt.
These are some photos that I want to share with my friends everything you wish

image The beauty of the sunset

image The beauty of the sunset

image The beauty of the sunset

image The beauty of the sunset

PhotographerNoval Syahputra @novalsyahputra
ConcepSunset
CameraSmart phone Oppo F5
Dimensions1780 x 1040 Piksel
Focus distance3,65 mm
Aperturef/ 1,8
ISO590
White balanceAutomatic
Lighting time1/30 s
In edit withSnapseed App
Flash modeNo Flash
LocationPanton Labu
AdressPanton Labu, Aceh North, Aceh, Indonesia

Maybe just the photo above that I can share with my steemian friends is all less and more hopeful and easy to understand and useful.
Saleum Lontuan @novalsyahputra

DQmdgu3iWp2ngQ586BjRYxyZXwun9BbQpNvwtWyFrVGXbX8.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by novalsyahputra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66