Tour Bantayan Beach North Aceh

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friends wherever you are may you always be in the protection of Allah SWT. On this occasion I want to share with my friends all the tourist places located in my hometown that is tour bantayan beach its very beautiful place and its sea also very beautiful if you anymore do not know where to go where you can go to wisata here there is a comfortable place for you to enjoy the sea and sunset, the distance from the city of Panton Labu to this tourist place not far traveled by motorcycle with a 30 minute charge to enter the beach is only 5 thousand here we can enjoy a variety of food and beverages, this time I want to share my own photos hopefully you like my comments if the photo I share is not good enough so it can be a guide for me to be better in the future.
Here are some of my photos

image place on the tourist beach bantayan
image place on the tourist beach bantayan
image place on the tourist beach bantayan

PhotographerNoval Syahputra @novalsyahputra
TitlePanton Labu Aceh Utara
ConcepNature
CameraSmart phone Oppo F5
Dimensions1780 x 1060 Piksel
Focus distance3,60 mm
Aperturef/ 1,8
ISO490
White balanceAutomatic
Lighting time1/30 s
In edit withSnapseed App
Flash modeNo Flash
LocationPanton Labu
AdressPanton Labu, Aceh North, Aceh, Indonesia.

Maybe just the photo above that I can share with my steemian friends is all less and more hopeful and easy to understand and useful.
Saleum Lontuan @novalsyahputra

DQmdgu3iWp2ngQ586BjRYxyZXwun9BbQpNvwtWyFrVGXbX8.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @novalsyahputra: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66