You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 10th - Cycles , Are all things Cyclical.

in #esteem5 years ago

How are you feeling now? I hope that your pills are enough to arrest the pain. Yeah. its the part where I will remind you again that you are a pig. hahahahahaha

But, I wanted you to know that you are healing. You're on a journey. It might not what you expect or imagined it to be but believe me, you're getting through it and that's good. Keep it up!

Sort:  

I was hurting earlier. It got bad so had no choice but take the pills . There starting to ware off and its been 4 hours so time for another pill then sleep
I am a PIG 🐷
This has been going better then expected. And the pain and damage is as expected.
Thank you 😊

No worries. Just take good care of yourself. I know you can beat cancer! On the same time next year, we will all be laughing over all your experiences and, you would be completely healed then.

They have been making great strides with cancer treatment. Next year we will be talking and laughing. I do laugh over the experiences from 7 months ago compared to now.

I understand that back then, you really never expected these things because, you were very apprehensive of the future. The thing is, the future is not so scary after all. That's what I discovered!

The future is not scary at all. The more prepared and preparation that you put in the better it will be.

I always look at all aspects of things. I do not like surprises. I am a realest. Good or bad I handle the same. I can see where you might think that I am apprehensive.
The best information that was there was that I would be dead in weeks. No doctor can tell you why I am not. I spent 60% working on a smooth path for my family and 40% on my survival.
I lived go figure. 😆
I take things as they are and understand that things are fluid. Adapting and overcoming.
My past is not the same as most people’s experiences. Very different.

I hope this makes a little sense to you and how I explained it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92