Mother is the 1st school

in #esteem6 years ago

Really this taste choice, not because of the 50,000 money

"Your child has not been in between you yet My child is two years old under your child's school"

"No, ma'am ... after all I do not have a job at home Let her play with me"

"I'm also a housewife, you go to school and you know her friends will want to"

"Yes mom, he is often asked to be sent to school, it's just that I feel not worth"

"How old is she?"

"A few more weeks 5years"

"Children are now only 2 years old sdh school .. Children need to learn to socialize early on, do not be a big friend even do not have.An expensive cost school fees that PAUD, only 50,000 per month Do not be afraid your money runs out . Ha ha ha ha"

If he knew, if by sending ankkku, I'm more free to work at home so I can get more money.
If he knew, if by sending my son I am more free to do anything and anywhere.
If he knew, if by sending my child to school I can breathe a little relieved by seeing a neat house even for a while.
If he knew, if by sending my son to school, I am more free to channel my hobby without any disturbing.

Ah, if he knew.
But it seems of no use telling. Though he certainly did not want to know.

Play with you mom and dad, my son. Just a minute. After that your time will be more out of your life. Mom can only meet a few hours a day.

Then the next few years, maybe the mother can only see you every few months during the semester break.

The following years, when you have to study a little further, may only be met several years with Mom. Before you are taken away by your soul mates and live your own life.

For now, play with you mom soon. Play fun. Do what you like. Without the standard rules of what time should you study and what time you should eat.

For now, for the shortest time, get up as you please, before any school bell rules will make your mother a bit angry if you do not get up when your mother wakes up.

For a short time this time, let mothers smell your sweat that becomes mother energy charger in face of bitter life.

Play with your mom soon, son ..

Just a minute.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nusantara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71