Caterpillar # animal photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi, everyone

Now I will try to share a photography of a caterpillar.

This is a type of caterpillar that is small in size, about 3mm long and 3 cm long, its fur is rare and not sharp.

I found this caterpillar was sticking to the papaya tree, I only saw two tails here, and I didn't see any damage caused by this caterpillar.


image


Hi sahabat steemit semua.
Sekarang saya akan coba membagikan sebuah photography seekor ulat bulu.
Ini adalah sejenis ulat bulu yang ukurannya kecil, kira-kira 3mm dan panjangnya 3 cm,bulunya jarang Dan tidak tajam.
Saya menemukan ulat ini sedang menempel pada pohon pepaya,saya hanya melihat ada dua ekor saja yang ada disini,dan saya tidak melihat ada kerusakan yang diakibatkan oleh ulat ini.

image

image


image

thanks for visiting my blog



Sort:  

So beautiful wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66