A LETTER TO MY LOVER TONIGHT

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I am not coming home tonight.
We'll see when the day regains her sight.
Friday is my favourite freedom song...
an emancipation all night long.

Say me well to your friends,
Tonight, I am a lost brethren.
Nothing can change my love for you.
But tonight fun has formed a queue.

Definitely I'm not scared of darkness.
Ecstasy will emit light in excess.
Tonight, our purpose is to party...
happiness very hale and hearty.

Vivid vigil with body boldly bare.
Sleep has no space to spare.
A night with an alluring attitude.
Merry making of a joyful multitude.

My loyalty is forever intact...
the firmness of a ferocious fact.
But tonight, I'm a fun seeking fugitive.
Fridays are always attractive.

Sort:  

very good lines,

follow me @ram.todkar to join our community for better steemit growth. and share your blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68