BEAUTIFULLY BROKEN

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Again, I am beautifully broken-
worship as a glorious token.
Freely, I fall on my face-
I'm submerged in your grace.

My soul sings in soprano...
my heart with a harmonious piano.
My spirit, armed with a melodious voice-
I hear the heavens rejoice.

Our God clearly hears.
Thus, I've been humbled to tears.
Worship as roaring waters-
sacred supremacy without stutters.

An unadulterated adoration.
Purity in a beautiful evaporation.
I purposefully ply the path of paradise-
worship from sunset to sunrise.

I bow before your throne.
Replace me not with a stone.
Please accept this humble worship
emmanating from my pair of lips.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00