CRUCIFIED ON THE CROSS

in #esteem6 years ago

once I seem to be at you, crucified on the cross,
I approach be drawn against to tackle with the evil of sin.
when I seem at you, abandoned by man,
I recently choose to sing to you in the paramount method I can.
I passion you, Jesus
I tenderness you, subsequently much
stay with me, don’t sabbatical me,
I would like to have a weakness for you until the day that I die.

imagesource

when I come across at you, hung on the cross,
I glance into your face, I grasp my friend.
when I come across at you, empty by man,
I touch sore to my bones, but ceaselessly to you in debt.
I feel affection for you, Jesus
I affection you, consequently much
stay with me, don’t go away me,
I would like to sweetheart you until the day that I die.

image

when I gaze at you, in soreness on the cross,
my central part wish for a beat, tears trickle down my face.
when I seem at you, insulted by man,
I sense your dear inside me, your care for with no end.
I dear you, Jesus
I be attracted to you, therefore much
stay with me, don’t cause me,
I desire to tenderness you until the day that I die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48